This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.0
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Sharon
    gb
    8.8
    9 December 2017
    Great value. Brilliant breakfast included in the price
    Comfortable bed. The hotel is old. But clean and very cost effective. Would stay again
    ky
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucija
    au
    10
    6 December 2017
    Awesome
    Wifi drops out a lot
    Everything
    Yvonne
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    Overall my stay was good. The view from the balcony of the restaurant is beautiful.
    The location of the room allocated. As I have a disability I found the walk to the restaurant difficult.
    The breakfasts.
    Danni
    au
    10
    5 December 2017
    It was amazing
    Very friendly and professional staff. The location was great and the rooms were very clean.
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    Nothing
    Everything, size of the room and bed
    Nathalie
    ca
    9.2
    2 December 2017
    Love the location of the resort, amazing staff makes you feel at home!! Will definitely return 👍🏽👍🏽
    The staff very professional. Very cozy resort. Bed comfy. Great breakfast included. Amazing location. Home away from home 😊
    Herman
    jm
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    Good
    Faster WiFi
    Jamaican Breakfast
    jm
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rejoice
    gb
    4.2
    28 November 2017
    It was the worst compared to the previous time I stayed there
    Service was extremely poor with staff making misleading statements and promises. The breakfast was not worth it. If a hotel will provide breakfast then you have to feed the guests enough food. What was served during breakfast was not worth it in terms of portions
    Location was great
    Elethia
    jm
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.9
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    jm
    4.2
    25 November 2017
    Will NEVER stay again
    1 bedroom suite with kitchen has no stove they want more money for stove. Staff NOT friendly
    Location
    Michael
    jm
    7.9
    25 November 2017
    Was a good stay
    Kenrick
    ca
    9.6
    24 November 2017
    Just great
    The staff ,location and overall how the staff makes me feel safe
    ky
    7.1
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jm
    2.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    jm
    6.7
    17 November 2017
    We will return Best value we have fundin Montego Bay and w have stayed at a few...
    Apartments could be ehanced with complimentary tea and coffee. Fridge could be turned on before we get to the room.
    Location. Convienint to Hip Strip and the rest of Montego Bay.
    kim
    gb
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    Still all All in all had a lovely stay and would return again
    Block C was a little too near the road and not very much of a view on the ground floor neither front or back Where as block A and B were very bright sunshine and had good views
    I love the food the location was good the staff were very nice and friendly and the place is very bright and clean It had very good air-conditioning which was well needed in those hot nights
    jm
    8.0
    14 November 2017
    lovely gardens, warm surroundings, staff pleasant
    Discontinuation of access to Doctor's Cave unless your stay is 2 nights. Front desk forgot to mention towels were available if one is visiting their pool. Didn't like the exit to enter hipstrip, a few idlers hanging around...Didn't feel totally safe there.
    Breakfast was great. Beautiful view. The waiter was fantastic, hospitable and professional. Michael at the lobby was superb. Pool is centrally located. Rooms are nice and outfitted with cable and WiFi. In the stairwell by the room blocks more lighting...semi dark. E.g., Use solar lighting.
Loading reviews