Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.0
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Kay-K
    jm

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018
    The bathroom was small and I didn't like the fact that a TV was not in the bedroom
    Loved the extra large bed and the living area.
    Lorraine
    jm

    Review score

    7.1
    18 June 2018

    It was a good experience overall but I now know one room which I will not accept.

    The room was not like others I have had the pleasure of using. The air conditioner was old and defective. The chair at the desk needs refurbishing. The stove needs changing.
    Staff, food and overall experience were great as usual.
    Affordable place
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 June 2018

    Nice place

    Large living space, wifi great, good staff service and communication. The restaurant serves tasty food with friendly staff.
    Rosie
    jm

    Review score

    7.1
    15 June 2018

    Value for money. Good location

    The fact that there is no elevator and you have to struggle upstairs and down with your luggage
    The breakfast is very good and most of the staff were friendly and helpful.
    Errol
    jm

    Review score

    7.9
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leroy
    jm

    Review score

    6.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carla henry
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 June 2018

    Nice apartments

    Good location, nice looking apartments, nice brekkie
    patricia
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018

    Had a wonderful time. My condo felt like home.

    An expanded American food menu.
    Security was excellent. Enjoyed the hot breakfast.
    denise
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Excellent

    swimming pool
    Everything - the atmosphere, close to the beach and facilities and the staff were very friendly and did everything to help you immediately. The rooms were like a one bedroom apartment and very clean.
    Lorraine
    jm

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    I shall return.

    It was a wonderful experience. Staff was friendly, rooms clean and property well kept. The breakfast each morning was good. I recommend Elder Greco as a home away from home.
    Devon
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick Brooklyn
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018

    Fathers day weekend at El Greco

    Breakfast cut off time was 10:00am and I would have like it to run to 10:30am. Sometime the wifi was out of range inside rooms. Had to go on bacony to pick up signal. I did not like that the extra bed provided was a blow up air bed. Started to deflate quick.
    breakfast was good along with beautiful views of the ocean. I like the size of rooms and its comfort. Receptionist at front desk and servers at restaurants were great customer ppl.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    No elevator for my disabled mother
    Everything was great
    Anonymous
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Neil review

    No gym
    Food, cost, beach
    Donette
    jm

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018

    This is a value for money property.

    AC unit was noisy. The Saturday orning Jamaican breakfast menu was too limited. Rooms need some updates or renovations.
    The rooms were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. They responded so fast to guest request from my spouse. I liked that guests get beach access. The WiFi was fairly reliable. The grounds were nicely kept.
    Ronald
    cr

    Review score

    8.3
    10 June 2018

    Nice, quiet and conveniently located.

    Edgar Ayala
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marta
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 June 2018
    Not enough AC
    Close to everything
Loading reviews